Leicester City in the Community

Leicester City in the Community Overview

LCitC harnesses the power of football to inspire individuals to achieve their full potential.

Community

Leicester City in the Community

Our key areas of delivery, in close coordination with the Premier League, are provided in education, employment, sports participation and community cohesion.

Click HERE to download the Leicester City in the Community strategy and Click HERE to download Leicester City in the Community's annual report for 2018-19.

Expand photo
LCitC
LCitC

Leicester City in the Community staff:

Adam Martin – Community Sports Coach 
adam.martin@lcfc.co.uk

Ahmad Tayob – Accountant
ahmad.tayob@lcfc.co.uk

Alex Evans – STEM Coach
alex.evans@lcfc.co.uk

Ali Adnan – Kicks Coordinator
ali.adnan@lcfc.co.uk 

Allison Tripney – Head of Community
allison.tripney@lcfc.co.uk

Amelia Paynter – Inspire Coordinator
amelia.paynter@lcfc.co.uk 

Andy Turney – Primary Stars Coach
andrew.turney@lcfc.co.uk

Dan Mitchinson – Engagement Manager
dan.mitchinson@lcfc.co.uk

Dave Eassom – Health and Wellbeing Coach
david.eassom@lcfc.co.uk

Ed Garnett – Football Development Coordinator
edward.garnett@lcfc.co.uk

Elliot Owens – Media and Promotions
elliot.owens@lcfc.co.uk

Emma Cull – Operations Manager
emma.cull@lcfc.co.uk

Emma Lowry – Senior Coordinator – Education
emma.lowry@lcfc.co.uk

Giorgia Ashberry-Sharp – Inspire Coach
giorgia.ashberry-sharp@lcfc.co.uk

Glenn Short – Deputy Primary Stars Coordinator
glenn.short@lcfc.co.uk

Hollie-Mae Gunn – Deputy Inclusive Practice Coordinator
hollie-mae.gunn@lcfc.co.uk

Jamie Skinner – Education Manager
jamie.skinner@lcfc.co.uk 

Jo Sjoberg – RTC Club Manager
jo.sjoberg@lcfc.co.uk

Joe Hopewell – Community Coach
joe.hopewell@lcfc.co.uk

Kieran Farkas – Primary Stars Coach 
kieran.farkas@lcfc.co.uk

Kwesi Darkwa Ampadu – Inspire Coach
kwesi.darkwaampadu@lcfc.co.uk 

Marie Widerman – Insight, Impact and External Funding Manager
marie.widerman@lcfc.co.uk

Mark O’Leary – Primary Stars Coach
mark.oleary@lcfc.co.uk

Matt Bray – Health and Wellbeing Manager
matt.bray@lcfc.co.uk

Megan Spinks – Engagement Coach
megan.spinks@lcfc.co.uk 

Michael Gilmore – Grassroots Coordinator
michael.gilmore@lcfc.co.uk

Patrick Cox – Inclusive Practice Coach
patrick.cox@lcfc.co.uk

Phil Hull – Inclusive Practice Coach
phil.hull@lcfc.co.uk

Rachel Robinson – Inspire Coach
rachel.robinson@lcfc.co.uk

Raff Long – RTC Technical Director
raffaele.long@lcfc.co.uk

Rebecca Pawley - Operations Assistant
rebecca.pawley@lcfc.co.uk 

Ryan Bromyard – Primary Stars Coach
ryan.bromyard@lcfc.co.uk

Ryan Waring Mitchell – Community Coach
ryan.waringmitchell@lcfc.co.uk

Samraj Gill – Community Coach
samraj.gill@lcfc.co.uk

Sarah Alexander – Inclusive Practice Coordinator
sarah.alexander@lcfc.co.uk

Sarah Jones – Inclusive Practice Coach
sarah.jones@lcfc.co.uk

Serena Hayre – Engagement Coach
serena.hayre@lcfc.co.uk

Sheila Capper - Outdoor Learning Coach
sheila.capper@lcfc.co.uk

Simon Crockett – Safeguarding Lead
simon.crockett@lcfc.co.uk

Tom Twigg – Charnwood Coordinator
thomas.twigg@lcfc.co.uk

Tommy Booth – Primary Stars Coach
tommy.booth@lcfc.co.uk 

Zoe Buller – Inspire Coach
zoe.buller@lcfc.co.uk

For general Leicester City in the Community enquiries: community@lcfc.co.uk

Contact us:

Leicester City in the Community
Leicester City Football Club
King Power Stadium
Filbert Way
LE2 7FL

Phone: 0116 2915223

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images