LCFC Community Trust Football Camps

LCFC Community Trust Overview

The LCFC Community Trust harnesses the power of football to inspire young people to achieve their potential.

Partnerships with Leicester City Football Club, the Premier League, Leicestershire Police, Samworth Brothers, and many others enable Leicester City Community Trust to provide a range of opportunities, which create a positive impact on the lives of children, young people and adults.

LCFC Community Trust staff:

Adam Martin – College Sports Officer

📧 adam.martin@lcfc.co.uk

Alex Evans – Interventions Coach

📧 alex.evans@lcfc.co.uk

Allison Tripney – Community Director

📧 allison.tripney@lcfc.co.uk

Amelia Paynter – Inspire Coordinator

📧 amelia.paynter@lcfc.co.uk

CJ Bishop – Engagement Coordinator

📧 cj.bishop@lcfc.co.uk

Connor Middleton – School Sports Coach

📧 connor.middleton@lcfc.co.uk

Dave Eassom – Inclusion Coach

📧 david.eassom@lcfc.co.uk

Edward Garnett – School Sports Coach

📧 edward.garnett@lcfc.co.uk

Elliot Owens – Media and Promotions Intern

📧 elliot.owens@lcfc.co.uk

Emma Cull – Operations Manager

📧 emma.cull@lcfc.co.uk

Emma Lowry – Primary Stars Coordinator

📧 emma.lowry@lcfc.co.uk

Glenn Short – School Sports Officer

📧 glenn.short@lcfc.co.uk

Ish Latif – Kicks Coordinator

📧 ish.latif@lcfc.co.uk

Jamie Skinner – Education Manager

📧 jamie.skinner@lcfc.co.uk

Jo Rogerson – Accountant

📧 jo.rogerson@lcfc.co.uk

Jo Sjoberg – RTC Centre Manager/Trust Administrator

📧 jo.sjoberg@lcfc@lcfc.co.uk

Kieran Farkas – Community Coach

📧 kieran.farkas@lcfc.co.uk

Lee Gibson ­­– Schools Sports Coach

📧 lee.gibson@lcfc.co.uk

Mark O’Leary – School Sports Coach

📧 mark.o’leary@lcfc.co.uk

Marie Widerman – Inclusion Manager

📧 marie.wilderman@lcfc.co.uk

Matt Bray – Community Manager

📧 matt.bray@lcfc.co.uk

Nicola Mellor – Women & Girls Development Officer

📧 nicola.mellor@lcfc.co.uk

Patrick Cox – Inclusion Coach

📧 patrick.cox@lcfc.co.uk

Phil Hull – Disability Officer

📧 phil.hull@lcfc.co.uk

Raff Long – RTC Technical Director

📧 raffaele.long@lcfc.co.uk

Ryan Bromyard – School Sports Officer

📧 ryan.bromyard@lcfc.co.uk

Sally Wan – Safeguarding and Welfare Officer

📧 sally.wan@lcfc.co.uk

Sarah Alexander – Disability Co-ordinator

📧 sarah.alexander@lcfc.co.uk

Sarah Jones – Community Coach

📧 sarah.jones@lcfc.co.uk

Sukh Malhi – Community Coach

📧 sukh.malhi@lcfc.co.uk

Tom Twigg – Kicks Co-ordinator

📧 thomas.twigg@lcfc.co.uk

 

For general Community Trust enquiries: trust@lcfc.co.uk

 

Contact us:

The LCFC Community Trust
Leicester City Football Club
King Power Stadium
Filbert Way
LE2 7FL

Phone: 0116 2915223

To view our Schemes and Programmes, click HERE.

 

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images