The home dugout at King Power Stadium.

Stadium Tours

Go behind the scenes at King Power Stadium and see the home of Leicester City Football Club through the eyes of the First Team squad.

Each tour commences in the reception area, where you will get to examine a selection of Club memorabilia, including nods to previous European adventures, FA Cup finals and days gone by at Filbert Street.

From there, your experienced and friendly tour guide will take you to the players’ entrance, used by the First Team squad on Premier League matchdays, before you head to the media suite.

You’ll then continue down to the tunnel to the away changing rooms before making your way into the home changing rooms.

There will also be the chance to walk pitchside before gracing the home dugout. 

Expand photo
The view from the back of the tunnel at King Power Stadium
The view from the back of the tunnel at King Power Stadium

At the end of the tour, the Club will offer to take an official photograph to help you remember your experience on Filbert Way. These will be be available at a cost of £10 for one photo or £20 for three, plus a copy of the digital images.

Stadium tour prices

Adult: £15
Senior 65: £8
Under 18: £8

Dates for the tours listed below are available.

February 2018: 
Sunday 25 February
Wednesday 28 February - with Steve Walsh!

March 2018:
Sunday 4 March
Saturday 10 March
Sunday 11 March
Saturday 31 March

April 2018:
Sunday 1 April
Sunday 8 April
Saturday 14 April
Sunday 15 April
Sunday 22 April
Saturday 28 April
Sunday 29 April

May 2018:
Saturday 12 May
Sunday 13 May
Saturday 19 May
Sunday 20 May
Saturday 26 May
Sunday 27 May

Click HERE for more information and to book your tour.

Click HERE for full terms and conditions.

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images