Carabao Cup

Foxes To Discover Carabao Cup Opponents

Leicester City will find out who they will face in the second round of the Carabao Cup when the draw takes place on Tuesday evening.

The Foxes have reached the quarter-final stage for the past two seasons running, exiting the competition to eventual winners Manchester City on both occasions.

Winners of the competition in 1964, 1997 and 2000, City will be ball no.4 in the north section of the draw, which will be held following Salford City’s first round clash with Leeds United.

When is the draw?


The draw will take place at approximately 10pm BST on Tuesday night.

How can you follow it?


Live updates will be provided on the Club's official Twitter feed, @LCFC, followed by more information on later in the evening.

What are the ball numbers?


The Foxes will be ball no.4 in the north section of the second round draw, and they are one of 13 Premier League teams entering the competition at this stage.

Latest News

Latest Galleries

Latest Videos

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images