LCFC's ePremier League Play-Offs To Take Place This Monday

A pool of 16 players will be vying to represent Leicester City at the ePremier League Live Finals in March when the Online Play-Offs get underway on Monday evening.

- Leicester City’s ePremier League Play-Offs will take place on Monday
- A total of 16 players will be aiming to represent the Club in March’s ePremier League Live Finals
- Donovan ‘Tekkz’ Hunt won the inaugural ePremier League tournament last year

The Online Play-Offs will feature the top eight FIFA 20 players from both the Xbox and PlayStation 4 Online Qualifiers, with the top player from each platform advancing to ePremier League Live Finals.

Every Online Play-Off will consist of two legs, with each platform being split into two groups of four in a dual format-style competition.

At the end of the group stage, the top two players from each group per platform will then contest the single-elimination play-offs.

Leicester City’s 2018/19 Play-Offs, in the tournament’s inaugural season, were hosted at and streamed from King Power Stadium last year.

Player information:


Joshua ‘ShinyYachts04’ Hughes                                 
Tariq ‘MaverickTJA’ Alexis                             
Jake ‘Mr Jake Hill’ Hill                        
Sebastian ‘SebK567’ Kielczewski                   
Ben ‘Benolli97’ Ferguson       
Sam ‘Poacherrrr’ Carmody                
Jordan ‘ElectrifyJordy’ Withers
Jake ‘TheTrueJakeyD’ Driver

PlayStation 4:

Sufyaan ‘oSufyaan’ Qasim
Krzysztof ‘Bardi_420’ Bardecki
Pietro ‘Pierolo92’ Lo Nigro
Akima ‘CaliiiMade’ Byron
Rasheyd ‘RasheydUH_’ Ullah
Steve ‘needlessrenegade’ Smith
Aslam ‘azyboy10’ Sidikkhan
Jake ‘Jdlfootball13YT’ Leech

Tournament timings:

Online player check in: 4:30pm
Group Stage – Round 1: 5pm
Group Stage – Winner’s Match/LB Round 1: 6pm
Group Stage – Qualification Match: 7pm
Play-Offs – Semi-Final 1 & Semi-Final 2: 8pm
Play-Offs – Finals: 9pm

The ePremier League Live Finals will take place on 27 and 28 March at the Gfinity Arena in London as millions are once again set to tune in to see who can be crowned 2019/20 champion following Donovan 'Tekkz' Hunt’s 2018/19 victory.

All timings are GMT and subject to change.

Latest News

Latest Galleries

Latest Videos

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images