LCFC Women

Fixtures Finalised For LCFC Women’s 2020/21 Season

Full fixture details for LCFC Women’s 2020/21 FA Women’s Championship season, as well as two FA Women's Continental Tyres League Cup matches, have now been confirmed.
More on this story...

- Dates and kick-off times for LCFC Women’s 2020/21 FA Women’s Championship fixtures have been confirmed
- The Foxes next take on Durham Women on Sunday 4 October (2pm kick-off) at Farley Way Stadium
- Details of City’s FA Women's Continental Tyres League Cup group stage matches have also been released

The Foxes next face Durham Women at Farley Way Stadium on Sunday and will look to build on two positive FA Women’s Championship outings so far this term.

Meanwhile, their 2020/21 Conti Cup group campaign begins at Farley Way Stadium on Wednesday 4 November against Blackburn Rovers Ladies, before a tie at Birmingham City follows on Wednesday 18 November.

During their first fixture as a professional outfit, City beat Blackburn Rovers Ladies 3-0 at Farley Way Stadium thanks to Natasha Flint’s double and Charlie Devlin’s opener.

That was followed up by a spirited 2-2 draw at Sheffield United, after Flint netted a late penalty to claim a point from an entertaining clash at the Proact Stadium.

Leicester’s 2020/21 FA Women’s Championship campaign paused over the weekend, when they suffered a narrow defeat by Women’s Super League side Manchester City in their rearranged 2019/20 Women’s FA Cup Quarter-Final tie in Quorn.

With dates and kick-off times now confirmed, LCFC Women’s 2020/21 fixture schedule is detailed below:

LCFC Women vs. Durham Women
Sunday 4 October, 2020
Farley Way Stadium
2pm kick-off

LCFC Women vs. Liverpool Women
Sunday 11 October, 2020
Farley Way Stadium
2pm kick-off

Crystal Palace Women vs. LCFC Women
Sunday 18 October, 2020
Hayes Lane
2pm kick-off

London City Lionesses vs. LCFC Women
Sunday 1 November, 2020
Princes Park Stadium
2pm kick-off

LCFC Women vs. Blackburn Rovers Ladies
FA Women's Continental Tyres League Cup
Wednesday 4 November, 2020
Farley Way Stadium
7:45pm kick-off

LCFC Women vs. Lewes Women
Sunday 8 November, 2020
Farley Way Stadium
2pm kick-off

Coventry United Ladies vs. LCFC Women
Sunday 15 November, 2020
Butts Park Arena
2pm kick-off

Birmingham City Women vs. LCFC Women
FA Women's Continental Tyres League Cup
Wednesday 18 November, 2020
Solihull Moors
7:30pm kick-off

LCFC Women vs. London Bees
Sunday 6 December, 2020
Farley Way Stadium
2pm kick-off

Charlton Athletic Women vs. LCFC Women
Sunday 13 December, 2020
The Oakwood 
2pm kick-off

Blackburn Rovers Ladies vs. LCFC Women
Sunday 20 December, 2020
Sir Tom Finney Stadium
2pm kick-off

LCFC Women vs. Sheffield United Women
Sunday 10 January, 2021
Farley Way Stadium
2pm kick-off

Liverpool Women vs. LCFC Women
Sunday 17 January, 2021
Prenton Park
2pm kick-off

LCFC Women vs. Crystal Palace Women
Sunday 24 January, 2021
Farley Way Stadium
2pm kick-off

Durham Women vs. LCFC Women
Sunday 14 February, 2021
Maiden Castle
12pm kick-off

London Bees vs. LCFC Women
Sunday 7 March, 2021
The Hive London
2pm kick-off

LCFC Women vs. Coventry United Ladies
Sunday 28 March, 2021
Farley Way Stadium
2pm kick-off

LCFC Women vs. London City Lionesses
Sunday 4 April, 2021
Farley Way Stadium
2pm kick-off

Lewes Women vs. LCFC Women
Sunday 25 April, 2021
The Dripping Pan
2pm kick-off

LCFC Women vs. Charlton Athletic Women
Sunday 2 May, 2021
Farley Way Stadium
2pm kick-off

Supporters are reminded that in the interests of safety, the 2020/21 season will begin behind closed doors. You are kindly asked not to gather at stadia and to help control the spread of the virus by supporting from home.

All fixture dates and times are subject to change.

All times BST/GMT.

Latest News

Latest Galleries

Latest Videos

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images