Emirates FA Cup sleeve patch

Emirates FA Cup Fourth Round Draw: What You Need To Know

Leicester City will be in the hat for the fourth round draw of the Emirates FA Cup on Sunday afternoon.
More on this story...

The Foxes, holders of the competition after lifting the trophy last May, secured their place in the draw by beating Watford 4-1 at King Power Stadium on Saturday. Here's everything you need to know...

When is the draw?

The draw takes place at approximately 4:50pm GMT on Sunday, before the tie between Nottingham Forest and Arsenal. You can find out who City will face on LCFC.com and @LCFC social media.

Which teams are in the hat?

Leicester and another 31 teams will compete in the fourth-round draw. The Foxes are ball no. 12. Teams who could await City, plus ball numbers, are listed below.

1. Boreham Wood
2. AFC Bournemouth
3. Stoke City or Leyton Orient
4. Southampton
5. Chelsea
6. Liverpool or Shrewsbury Town
7. Cardiff City or Preston North End
8. Coventry City
9. Huddersfield Town
10. Brighton & Hove Albion
11. Kidderminster Harriers
12. Leicester City
13. Middlesbrough
14. Hartlepool United
15. Everton
16. Fulham
17. Tottenham Hotspur or Morecambe
18. Crystal Palace
19. Brentford
20. Manchester City
21. Wigan Athletic
22. Luton Town or Harrogate Town
23. Plymouth Argyle
24. Manchester United or Aston Villa
25. Wolverhampton Wanderers or Sheffield United
26. Cambridge United
27. Barnsley
28. Peterborough United
29. West Ham United or Leeds United
30. Queens Park Rangers
31. Charlton Athletic or Norwich City
32. Nottingham Forest or Arsenal  

When will the games take place?

The fourth round ties will be scheduled between Friday 4 February and Monday 7 February. This would currently fall between Premier League clashes with Brighton (H) and Liverpool (A).

Latest News

Latest Galleries

Latest Videos

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images