Foxes fans

Last Chance - Be There For Tonight's FA Cup Clash!

Following an initial sales period for Season Ticket Holders and Fox Members, Leicester City’s Emirates FA Cup Fifth Round fixture against Blackburn Rovers at King Power Stadium on Tuesday is now on general sale.

- Leicester City will host Blackburn Rovers in fifth round of the Emirates FA Cup
- The fixture is to be played at King Power Stadium on Tuesday 28 February
- Tickets are on general sale and are available at or via 0344 815 5000 (Option 1)

The Foxes beat Walsall in the fourth round last time out, while Jon Dahl Tomasson’s side were victorious over Birmingham City to set up a clash on Filbert Way. 

Season Ticket Holder seats are now unreserved, with all supporters signed up to a free account now able to secure tickets online at

Ticket prices

Season Ticket Holders/Fox Members B & J Blocks All other areas First Floor*
Adult £22 £20 £40
Seniors (65) £14 £12 £40
Under 22 £14 £12 £40
Under 18 £8 £7 £40
Under 12 £5 £3 £40


General sale B & J Blocks All other areas First Floor*
Adult £27 £25 £50
Seniors (65) £19 £17 £50
Under 22 £19 £17 £50
Under 18 £10 £9 £50
Under 12 £8 £5 £50


Please note Season Ticket Holders and Fox Member rates will not be available on matchday.

*CITY matchday magazine/teamsheet/tea/coffee not included.

Date/Time On Sale To
Monday 6 February - 10am Season Ticket Holders
Monday 13 February - 5pm Season Ticket Holders seats released
Tuesday 14 February - 8am Fox Members (online)
Tuesday 14 February - 9am Fox Members (by-phone)
Thursday 16 February - 8am General sale (online)
Thursday 16 February - 9am General sale (by-phone)


Car parking

Car parking is available and priced at £5 per space.

Car Park B, C and D will be available.

Spaces will be reserved until 5pm on Monday 13 February.

Hospitality information

Leicester City Executive Box Holders and Season Hospitality clients will be contacted directly with premium options for this game.

Hospitality packages will be available to purchase here.

All fixtures subject to change.

All times GMT.




Leicester City Crest