Leicester City Retained List 2014/15

Leicester City Football Club have announced their retained list for the upcoming 2014/15 Barclays Premier League season.
The Club will/have offered contracts to the following senior players: 

Kasper Schmeichel 

David Nugent 

Lloyd Dyer 

Marcin Wasilewski 

Tom Hopper 

The Club will/have offered contracts to the following Development Squad players: 

Kieran Kennedy 

Ryan Watson 

Adam Dawson 

Jak McCourt 

Marcel Barrington 

Jacob Blyth 

Michael Cain 

Harry Panayiotou 

James Pearson 

Alie Sesay 

Adam Smith 

The Club will release the following players: 

Sean St Ledger 

Zak Whitbread 

George Taft 

Neil Danns 

Jamie Anton 

Ben Frempah 

Robert Paratore 

Gary Taylor-Fletcher’s contract has been extended for another year to the end of the 2014/15 season. 

Kevin Phillips is currently in negotiations to join the coaching staff at the Club after retiring from professional football following last weekend’s season finale against Doncaster. 

The Club wishes to thank all those players moving on for their efforts over the previous season and wish them all the best for the future.

Latest News

Latest Galleries

Latest Videos

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images