First Team Squad Numbers Confirmed

Shirt numbers for the new season determined…

City's first team squad numbers for the new season have now been confirmed.

After a Capital One Cup trip to League 2 Torquay United on Tuesday 14 August, City kick-off the new npower Championship season at home to Peterborough United on Saturday 18 August (kick-off 3pm).

2012/13 Squad Numbers:

1. Kasper Schmeichel

2. Ritchie De Laet

3. Paul Konchesky

4. Danny Drinkwater

5. Wes Morgan

6. Zak Whitbread

7. Ben Marshall

8. Neil Danns

9. Jamie Vardy

10. Andy King

11. Lloyd Dyer

12. Sean St. Ledger

13. Conrad Logan

14. Martyn Waghorn

15. Lee Peltier

16. Matty James

17. Paul Gallagher

18. Jeff Schlupp

19. Richie Wellens

20. Jermaine Beckford

21. Tom Hopper

22. Liam Moore

23. Tom Kennedy

29. Marko Futacs

35. David Nugent

To order your new Leicester City home shirt by PUMA with your favourite player's name and squad number, go to .

Latest News

Latest Galleries

Latest Videos

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images