Leicester City Radio Logo LCFC Radio

In Brief

Taggart & Elliott: How They Voted In Past PFA Awards

Gerry Taggart and Matt Elliott recall the voting process for the PFA Player of the Year Awards in their playing time and who they voted for.

LCFC Radio Player

Latest Audio

Latest Podcasts

In Brief

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images