Jamie Vardy

History With Hutch: Burnley At Home

Listen now

In Brief Audio duration 16 Oct 19 Audio duration 04:00

Club Historian John Hutchinson looks back at three memorable games with Burnley, including a first home goal for Jamie Vardy.

In Brief

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images