King Power Stadium

Report A Concern

Details on how you can report a safeguarding concern at Leicester City Football Club.

Report a Safeguarding concern

- You can contact a member of LCFC Safeguarding Team (details are listed below)
- You can email the LCFC Safeguarding Team email: safeguarding@lcfc.co.uk
- There is a Club confidential text message service for any safeguarding concerns and ideas: Text 80818 and start your message with the word SAFE.
- For other non-safeguarding matters please contact lcfchelp@lcfc.co.uk

Club Head of Safeguarding: Beverly Huff
Beverly.Huff@lcfc.co.uk
07395 790959

Men’s and Academy Safeguarding and Welfare Manager: Dale Bradshaw
Dale.Bradshaw@lcfc.co.uk
07739 852779

Women’s Safeguarding and Welfare Manager: Vienna Osborne-Ricketts
Vienna.Osborne-Ricketts@lcfc.co.uk
07706 311825

Women’s Designated Safeguarding Officer: Laura Samuel
Laura.Samuel@lcfc.co.uk
07936 364061

Leicester City in the Community Safeguarding and Risk Manager: Stuart Hitchon
Stuart.Hitchon@lcfc.co.uk
07714 133747

LCFC Safeguarding Team email: safeguarding@lcfc.co.uk

Leicester City Crest

LATEST HEADLINES

LATEST VIDEOS

LATEST PHOTOS

Back

Get Game Pass

To watch or listen to Leicester City’s Sky Bet Championship matches live on Foxes Hub, you now need to have a Game Pass. Please click below to get yours and enjoy the action!

Buy Game Pass Now!