King Power Stadium

Contact Us

Can't find what you're looking for? Get in touch with us through our contact details below.

Primary contacts

Leicester City Football Club
King Power Stadium
Filbert Way
Leicester 
LE2 7FL

Telephone: 0344 815 5000

For retail opening times, please click HERE.

Ticket sales 

Website: LCFC.com/tickets
Call: 0344 815 5000 (Option 1)
Email: ticketsinfo@lcfc.co.uk

Merchandise 

Website: LCFC.com/shop
In Person: Visit the Foxes Fanstore at King Power Stadium 

Hospitality 

Website: LCFC.com/hospitality
Call: 0344 815 5000 (Option 2)
Email: hospitality@lcfc.co.uk

Conference & events 

Call: 0344 815 5000 (Option 3)
Email: venuesales@lcfc.co.uk

LCFC Help 

Call: 0344 815 5000 (Option 4)
Email: help@lcfc.co.uk

Grassroots experiences 

Call: 0344 815 5000 (Option 5)
Email: grass.roots@lcfc.co.uk

Academy

Email: academy@lcfc.co.uk

Leicester City in the Community 

Email: community@lcfc.co.uk

The Vichai Srivaddhanaprabha Foundation 

Email: vsfoundation@lcfc.co.uk

Media

General enquiries email: press@lcfc.co.uk
Accreditation email: accreditation@lcfc.co.uk
Use of LCFC digital content: content@lcfc.co.uk

HR & careers

Email: hr@lcfc.co.uk

Safeguarding

LCFC Safeguarding Team email: safeguarding@lcfc.co.uk 

Head of Safeguarding: Sally Wan
Sally.Wan@lcfc.co.uk
0116 291 5116
07511 900576

Training Ground Safeguarding Lead & Academy Safeguarding Officer: Dale Bradshaw
Dale.Bradshaw@lcfc.co.uk
0116 222 8537
07739 852779

There is a Club confidential text message service for any safeguarding concerns and ideas:

Text 80818 and start your message with the word 'SAFE'.

Leicester City in the Community Safeguarding Lead: Simon Crockett
Simon.Crockett@lcfc.co.uk
07714 133747

If you are worried about the immediate safety or welfare of a child, young person or adult at risk, or you cannot contact a club representative, you can also contact:

The Police – 999
The NSPCC – 0808 800 5000
Childline (for children and young people) – 0800 1111

Premier League – safeguarding@premierleague.com
The FA – safeguarding@thefa.com

Support for non-recent child abuse:

Adult victims and survivors of childhood abuse within a football context can access information about the support available to them HERE.

NSPCC football helpline: 0800 023 2642

The National Association for People Abused in Childhood (NAPAC): Call 0808 801 0331 or visit https://napac.org.uk 

Survivors UK: Call 0203 5983898 or visit https://www.survivorsuk.org

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images