Leicester City Squad Numbers For 2019/20 Confirmed

Leicester City squad numbers for the 2019/20 Premier League season have now been confirmed, with shirt personalisation available now in the Foxes Fanstore and online.
Youri Tielemans and Ben Chilwell
More on this story...

- Squad numbers announced for the 2019/20 Premier League season
- Leicester City have made three new signings so far this summer
- Shirt personalisation available now on all adidas kit in the Foxes Fanstore

There are a number of changes from last season, as Kelechi Iheanacho takes the No.14 shirt he has worn regularly for Nigeria, allowing summer signing Youri Tielemans to take No.8, a number he has worn regularly for Belgium.

The No.21 shirt, worn by Tielemans whilst on loan from AS Monaco last season, is taken by Ricardo Pereira, who regains a jersey he has worn for Portugal, FC Porto and OGC Nice during his career, while Ayoze Pérez takes the No.17 shirt he wore at Newcastle United, from whom he joined this summer.

James Justin, who arrived from Luton Town in June, takes No.2 following the departure of Danny Simpson, while Hamza Choudhury has switched to No.20 and Eldin Jakupović to No.35.

Shirt personalisation is available now in the Foxes Fanstore or online at shop.LCFC.com, so the Blue Army can get their new adidas replica shirts printed with their favourite player’s name and number in time for City’s opening game of the 2019/20 season against Wolverhampton Wanderers on Sunday 11 August.

For information about a free shirt printing offer on home and goalkeeper shirts, valid until 11:59pm BST on Thursday 1 August, 2019, click HERE.

Squad numbers in full

1. Kasper Schmeichel
2. James Justin
3. Ben Chilwell
4. Çağlar Söyüncü
5. Wes Morgan
6. Jonny Evans
7. Demarai Gray
8. Youri Tielemans
9. Jamie Vardy
10.  James Maddison
11.  Marc Albrighton
12.  Danny Ward
13.  Islam Slimani
14.  Kelechi Iheanacho
15.  Harry Maguire
16.  Filip Benković
17.  Ayoze Pérez
18.  Daniel Amartey
19.  Harvey Barnes
20.  Hamza Choudhury
21.  Ricardo Pereira
22.  Matty James
23.  Adrien Silva
24.  Nampalys Mendy
25.  Wilfred Ndidi
27.  Fousseni Diabaté
28.  Christian Fuchs
31.  Rachid Ghezzal
35.  Eldin Jakupović
37.  Andy King

*Please note, squad numbers remain subject to change prior to the confirmation of Leicester City’s Premier League squad.




Leicester City Crest





Get Game Pass

To watch or listen to Leicester City’s Sky Bet Championship matches live on Foxes Hub, you now need to have a Game Pass. Please click below to get yours and enjoy the action!

Buy Game Pass Now!