Leicester City

Squad Numbers Confirmed For 2022/23 Season

Leicester City’s squad numbers for the 2022/23 Premier League campaign have been confirmed.

- Leicester City announce 2022/23 squad numbers
- Goalkeeper Danny Ward has been given the No.1 shirt
- Patson Daka will wear No.20 and Hamza Choudhury No.29
- Shirt personalisation available in the Foxes Fanstore and LCFC.com/shop

Goalkeeper Danny Ward will wear the No.1 shirt following Kasper Schmeichel’s switch to OGC Nice earlier this week, while Patson Daka has been handed No.20 and Hamza Choudhury No.29.

The Foxes kick off their top-flight season with the visit of Brentford to King Power Stadium on Sunday 7 August (2pm BST kick-off).

Shirt personalisation is now available in the Foxes Fanstore and online at LCFC.com/shop.

Confirmed squad numbers

1. Danny Ward (GK)
2. James Justin
3. Wesley Fofana
4. Çağlar Söyüncü
5. Ryan Bertrand
6. Jonny Evans
7. Harvey Barnes
8. Youri Tielemans
9. Jamie Vardy
10. James Maddison
11. Marc Albrighton
14. Kelechi Iheanacho
17. Ayoze Pérez
18. Daniel Amartey
20. Patson Daka 
21. Ricardo Pereira
22. Kiernan Dewsbury-Hall
23. Jannik Vestergaard
24. Nampalys Mendy
25. Wilfred Ndidi
26. Dennis Praet
27. Timothy Castagne
29. Hamza Choudhury
31. Daniel Iversen (GK)
33. Luke Thomas
41. Jakub Stolarczyk (GK)
42. Boubakary Soumaré

Latest Videos

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

Load More Videos

Latest Images