Awards Dinner

Voting Ends For Season Awards

The deadline has now passed for Leicester City supporters to vote now in three award categories ahead of the Club’s 2017/18 End of Season Dinner in aid of the LCFC Foxes Foundation next month.

- Leicester City supporters take part in a hugely-popular vote for three award categories ahead of the Club’s 2017/18 End of Season Dinner
- Player of the Season, Young Player of the Season and Goal of the Season all went to a public vote
- Tickets remain available for the event, which will raise vital funds for the LCFC Foxes Foundation on Tuesday 1 May

On the evening of Tuesday 1 May, Foxes stars and guests alike will enjoy a four-course dinner at King Power Stadium as the season’s best players and moments are celebrated with a glamorous awards ceremony.

All profits from this year’s dinner will go towards the LCFC Foxes Foundation, which has supported dozens of worthy causes over the years – including key contributions to local universities and hospitals thanks to £3 million in personal donations from Chairman Vichai Srivaddhanaprabha.

The nominees were: 

Goal of the Season

First Team

2017/18 Goal Of The Season Nominations

Watch all 10 City strikes that have been shortlisted ahead of the Club’s 2017/18 End of Season Dinner.

Jamie Vardy vs. Everton (H)
Jamie Vardy vs. Tottenham Hotspur (H)
Riyad Mahrez vs. Tottenham Hotspur (H)
Riyad Mahrez vs. Newcastle United (A)
Shinji Okazaki vs. Southampton (A)
Jamie Vardy vs. Manchester United (H)
Kelechi Iheanacho vs. Peterborough United (A)
Riyad Mahrez vs. AFC Bournemouth (H)
Jamie Vardy vs. West Bromwich Albion (A)
Riyad Mahrez vs. West Bromwich Albion (A)

Player of the Season

Kasper Schmeichel
Ben Hamer
Eldin Jakupovic
Danny Simpson
Ben Chilwell
Wes Morgan
Robert Huth
Harry Maguire
Christian Fuchs
Yohan Benalouane
Aleksandar Dragović
Josh Knight
Matty James
Marc Albrighton
Daniel Amartey 
Demarai Gray
Wilfred Ndidi
Riyad Mahrez
Vicente Iborra
Hamza Choudhury
Adrien Silva
Harvey Barnes
Andy King
Jamie Vardy
Shinji Okazaki
Kelechi Iheanacho
Fousseni Diabaté
Leonardo Ulloa
Islam Slimani
Ahmed Musa

Young Player of the Season

Wilfred Ndidi
Kelechi Iheanacho
Demarai Gray
Ben Chilwell
Fousseni Diabaté
Harvey Barnes
Hamza Choudhury
Josh Knight

Tickets for the evening are also available, priced at £250 per person, with a table of 10 at £2,000.

This package includes:

- Exclusive blue carpet arrival
- Drinks reception in Keith Weller Lounge
- Four-course dinner
- Wine on the table
- Dedicated member of staff for drinks orders
- Entertainment Sponsorship

Packages are also available for the event:

- Awards Ceremony Sponsor
- Goal of the Season Award Sponsor
- Award Sponsor

To register your interest and for full ticket details, email

Latest News

Latest Galleries

Latest Videos

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images