Leicester City 2018/19 home kit

Leicester City Squad Numbers For 2018/19 Confirmed

Squad numbers for Leicester City’s new 2018/19 campaign have now been confirmed, with shirt personalisation available in the Foxes Fanstore and online.

- Leicester City announce their squad numbers for the new 2018/19 campaign
- Shirt personalisation is available now on all adidas kit in the Foxes Fanstore at King Power Stadium and online
- The Foxes have made seven new signings so far this summer
- Claude Puel’s side get their Premier League campaign underway away to Manchester United on Friday

The season gets underway at Old Trafford against Manchester United on Friday night and the Blue Army can now get their new adidas replica shirts printed with their favourite player’s name and number.

Simply head into the Foxes Fanstore at King Power Stadium or go online at shop.lcfc.com to order yours.

LCFC Squad Numbers 2018/19:

1. Kasper Schmeichel
2. Danny Simpson
3. Ben Chilwell
5. Wes Morgan
6. Jonny Evans
7. Demarai Gray
8. Kelechi Iheanacho
9. Jamie Vardy
10. James Maddison
11. Marc Albrighton
12. Danny Ward
14. Ricardo Pereira (please note ‘RICARDO 14’ will be on the shirt)
15. Harry Maguire
16. Filip Benković
17. Eldin Jakupović
18. Daniel Amartey
19. Islam Slimani
20. Shinji Okazaki
21. Vicente Iborra
22. Matty James
23. Adrien Silva
24. Nampalys Mendy
25. Wilfred Ndidi
27. Fousseni Diabaté
28. Christian Fuchs
29. Yohan Benalouane
31. Rachid Ghezzal
33. Bartosz Kapustka
35. Callum Elder
37. Andy King
38. Hamza Choudhury
39. Darnell Johnson
TBC - Çağlar Söyüncü

Leicester City Crest

Latest News

More Videos

Latest Images